Posted by: Amie | October 15, 2008

The New John McCain

Debate tonight. What will happen? Stay tuned!

Anyone else excited to see the ‘new’ John McCain? Just because I can’t say it any better myself (and I can’t %^$&%*# figure out how to post anything non-youtubed to my blog…MOLLY!!!), I’ll let my friend Jon Stewart say it for me.

Quite frankly, I’ve somewhat enjoyed seeing the not-so-Straight Talk Express careen violently off the Road to Washington into a ditch. We’ll see how it goes as they dig out of the rubble and try again t-minus 20 days to Election Day and counting.

Leave a Reply

Categories

